Romanian Oscars for excellence

The “Romanian Oscars for Excellence” gala will take place today at the Romanian Athenaeum. The event is organized and sponsored by the inventor Mircea Tudor and the Teleorman Youth Foundation. The ten figures to be awarded, this year, the “Romanian Oscar for Excellence” are: Olga Tudorache (actress), Cristian Gavrilescu (architect), Tudor Gheorghe (singer), Dan Puric (actor), Nicolae Victor Zamfir (physicist), Liviu Popa-Simil (physicist), Crina Coco Popescu (mountain-climber), Iulia Gosea (sommelier), Ancu Dinca (physicist and inventor) and Nadia Comaneci (athlete).

Related posts

St Patrick’s Day, celebrated in the old center of Bucharest

Nine O' Clock

Photography Exhibit on Discrimination at MTR

Nine O' Clock

Screening and DVD Release of HAND HELD

Nine O' Clock