New Ford Focus, first ever car to receive four Euro NCAP Advanced rewards

The new Ford Focus has become the first ever car to receive four Euro NCAP Advanced safety rewards after its Driver Alert and Forward Alert technologies were honoured this week, according to a press release. “At Ford Motor Company we are committed to providing outstanding levels of safety for vehicle…...

If you want to read the entire content, you
need a subscription to Nine O'Clock
This content is for subscriber members only.
Subscribe now

Only 59 euros / month or 400 euros / year (VAT not included)

Get access to:

120.000 articles in 32 years of Nine O`Clock 600 new articles every month No ads experience on the website Do you already have an subscriber account? Enter in your account here: Login
Girl in a jacket

Related posts

Important victory of Filip & Company in the energy sector: The law firm succeeded in annulling an ANRE sanction against Energy Gas


PM Boc admits: Loan from IMF, EC and WB, used to finance deficit

Re-Connect Romania, the first Romanian delegation to attend MIPIM

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :