8.2 C
February 27, 2021

G8 ministers condemn North Korea nuclear moves

EU foreign policy chief Catherine Ashton, Canadian Foreign Affairs Minister John Baird, French Foreign Minister Laurent Fabius, US Secretary of State John Kerry, British Foreign Secretary William Hague, Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov, German Foreign Minister Guido Westerwelle, Japanese Foreign Minister Fumio Kishida and Italian Prime Minister Mario Monti at the G8 Foreign Ministers meeting at Lancaster House Thursday April 11, 2013 in London, England. G8 Foreign Ministers are holding a two day meeting where they will discuss the situation in the Middle East, including Syria and Iran, security and stability across North and West Africa, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea and climate change.

Related posts

NATO – plans are ready to defend Turkey

Nine O' Clock

Pushback on Obama’s plan to stem gun violence

Nine O' Clock

Exit Polls: Merkel set to gain third term

Nine O' Clock