Decrees for the nomination of 7 chief prosecutors, signed by Basescu

The nomination decrees of seven chiefs of the Prosecutor’s Office of the High Court of Cassation and Justice (PICCJ) and the National Anticorruption Directorate (DNA) – including Ion Vasilache, Marius Iacob and Claudiu Dumitrescu – were signed by President Traian Basescu.

Related posts

Memorial Day for the Victims of the Holocaust marked in Romania

Nine O' Clock

Bucharest leaders urge end of violence in Ukraine

Nine O' Clock

Flutur and Voinescu predict USL poll decline

Nine O' Clock

Leave a Comment