22 C
May 17, 2021

Radu Craciun, new chairman of AAFBR financial analysts’ association

A new Board of Directors constituency was voted in the General Shareholders Assembly of the Association of Financial Banking Analysts of Romania (AAFBR). Adrian Codirlasu, UniCredit Tiriac Bank representative, was replaced by Radu Craciun, chief economist at BCR, as Chairman of the Board, and the vice-chairman positions were replaced with membership positions. Thus, Adrian Codirlasu, Ionut Dumitru, chief economist at Raiffeisen Bank, and Eugen Sinca, chief analyst at BCR, were all appointed members of the board, a press release issued Friday by AAFBR notes. Iancu Guda is a new addition to the board membership. He is a claims collection director for Coface Romania. Economy analysts Adrian Mitroi and Rozalia Pal were replaced. AAFBR is a non-for-profit professional association founded in January 2008 comprising of approx. 60 analysts from the banking and pension funds sectors, investment management companies, insurance companies, and the capital market.

Related posts

Alexandrion Group launches Grande Couronne, the most recent, most refined single malt scotch whisky produced by the Glenfiddich distillery


Boc confirms new amendment to procurement law


What will happen if VAT on food drops to 5 pc?