4.6 C
November 24, 2020

The High Court established the members of ICCJ judge panels for 2015

The members of the High Court of Cassation and Justice (ICCJ) judge panels for 2015 were established on Monday by drawing of lots. Therefore, the first panel of five judges specialized in criminal cases will consist of president Ionut Matei (the ICCJ vice-president) and judges Rodica Cosma, Mariana Ghena, Anca Madalina Alexandrescu and Stefan Pistol as members. The second panel of five judges specialized in criminal cases will be led by ICCJ president Livia Doina Stanciu, and will include Ioana Bogdan, Luminita Zglimbea, Luciana Mera and Angela Dragne as members. According to the law, at the beginning of each year, two judges’ panels of five judges each are established for criminal cases, including judges of the Criminal Department. For other fields than criminal ones, there are other two judges panels established, including judges of Civil Department No. 1, Civil Department No. 2 and the Department of Administrative and Tax-Related Charges.

Related posts

Deputy PM Turcan: PNL promises that “no child will be left behind” in having access to good quality education


Iohannis- Trump phone conversation focuses on epidemiological crisis and transatlantic relation


Elena Basescu gathers 200,000 signatures for EP race