Victor Ponta presents his new cabinet structure

*The new Executive will be political, set up of party members instead of technocrats, with a single deputy prime minister*   Major changes take place at Victoria Palace: “Ponta 3” Government  leaves, “Ponta 4” Government comes.Several members of the Ponta Government have been replaced and the new cabinet will be…...

If you want to read the entire content, you
need a subscription to Nine O'Clock
This content is for subscriber members only.
Subscribe now

Only 59 euros / month or 400 euros / year (VAT not included)

Get access to:

120.000 articles in 32 years of Nine O`Clock 600 new articles every month No ads experience on the website Do you already have an subscriber account? Enter in your account here: Login
Girl in a jacket

Related posts

Udrea resigns from PDL to join the People’s Movement

Nine O' Clock

President Iohannis wants to address the Parliament on February 9

Nine O' Clock

“Village pubs are packed, people won’t work”

Nine O' Clock
WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com