26.7 C
May 7, 2021

New members of TVR’s Board of Directors, approved by Culture Cttees

Parliament’s joint Culture Committees approved on Tuesday the new membership of the Board of Directors of the Public Television Broadcaster (SRTV), their endorsement report set to be put up for vote during Parliament’s joint plenary meeting.

PSD’s nominees for the Board of Directors of the SRTV are: Doina Gradea (permanent member), Ivascu Camelia Oana (alternate member), Iliesiu Sorin (permanent member), Dobritoiu Cristina (alternate member), Bogdan Ghitulescu (permanent member), Daniel Tiberius Musuroi (alternate member).

PNL has nominated Cristian Vasile Petcu (permanent member), Liviu Bratescu (permanent member), Cristina Ancuta Pocora and Radu Carp (alternate members).

USR has nominated Dorin Dan Lazea (permanent member) and Bogdan Victor Ghiu (alternate member).

UDMR’s nominees are Hajnal Debreczeni (permanent member) and Istvan Peter Rostas (alternate member).

The joint plenary meeting of Parliament has been convened for Wednesday, at 2 p.m., in order to vote the new membership of the SRTV’s Board of Directors and of the National College for the Study of the Securitate Archives.

Related posts

PDL Bucharest is collecting signatures for of Mayor Sorin Oprescu’s dismissal

Nine O' Clock

Row over who should represent Romania at May 23 European Council

Nine O' Clock

PNL Standing Delegation postponed

Nine O' Clock