Sebastian Ghita tops PRM-PRU Alliance’s EP elections list

Businessman Sebastian Ghita, who tops the PRU-PRM Alliance’s European Parliament elections list, has conveyed a message: “I will run before Romanians, first on the PRM-PRU Alliance’s list, regardless of the political vehicle with which we will show up in the elections. Who do you want to talk about Romania’s future, the foreigners? I will run because a Romanian voice must be heard loud and clear. Long live a United and Sovereign Great Romania. This elections campaign is not about Europe, Brussels and Ciolos’s NGOs. This campaign is about us, about Romanians,” Sebastian Ghita said, launching a new strong attack against Laura Codruta Kovesi.


PRM+PUR Alliance unable to enter EP elections; ICCJ rejects their appeal against CEB decision


On Saturday, the High Court of Cassation and Justice (ICCJ) rejected the appeal that the representatives of the PRM + PRU Alliance had lodged against the Central Electoral Bureau’s decision on their bid to enter the European Parliament elections. PRU leader Bogdan Diaconu states that the party will have its own candidates.

“Any political demarche that has national identity, which does not correspond to the globalist interests well-fuelled by Soros and multinational companies, has to face huge hurdles. The patriots, not the Juliens, are prevented from running in the European Parliament elections. In the race for political correctness, the EU and its pharisees are trying to crush the sovereignty of nations. That is why we must be present in the European Parliament, to represent our Country and People in a dignified way! Today, the ICCJ has decided that the PRM+PRU Alliance cannot enter the European electoral race. Romanian nationalism cannot be stopped! We will move forward and the PRU will have a list of candidates in the European Parliament elections on 26 May 2019! God speed!”, PRU leader Bogdan Diaconu wrote on Facebook on Saturday.

On Saturday, the ICCJ rejected the appeal that the representatives of the alliance – Victor Iovici, acting President of the PRM; Bogdan Diaconu, PRU President; Tudor Ionescu, President of the New Right Party – had lodged against the CEB decision on their bid to enter the electoral race for the European Parliament.

The Central Electoral Bureau had adopted that decision on Thursday.

The three parties have recently formed an alliance in order to run in the 2019 and 2020 elections.



Related posts

FinMin Teodorovici announces he won’t run in presidential elections


Dispute within PNL. Alina Gorghiu to Raluca Turcan: You’re not allowed to say the party is a mess, to offend PNL members

Nine O' Clock

Former president Traian Basescu: “To build the biggest mosque in Europe, I find that exaggerated”