11.4 C
April 15, 2021

CNSU updates list of countries with traveler quarantine requirements

The National Committee for Emergency Situations (CNSU) has updated the list of high infection risk countries / areas / territories for which travelers to Romania shall be put in quarantine.

The list takes effect on November 13.

The following states are in the yellow zone, for which a 14-day quarantine at home / declared location is required:


* Andorra

* French Polynesia

* the Czech Republic

* Luxembourg

* Belgium

* Switzerland

* Liechtenstein

* Slovenia

* Armenia

* France

* Montenegro

* Austria

* Poland

* Georgia

* Croatia

* the Netherlands

* Italy

* Bosnia and Herzegovina

* San Marino

* North Macedonia

* Guam

* Spain

* Portugal

* Slovakia

* Jordan

* Hungary

* Monaco

* Bulgaria

* Lithuania

* Denmark (following the detection of a new SARS-CoV-2 virus in the human population).


Via Agerpres

Related posts

High-speed internet grows by 2 million connections in a year

Nine O' Clock

Border Police officer detained in Moravita case cannot justify EUR 45,000 of his wealth

Nine O' Clock

Ex-Polish PM pleads for quick pre-accession treaty for Moldova, Ukraine, W. Balkans